Employees | Finance Recruitment

Employees

We want to create value for our candidates and clients by a personal engagement.

Everybody at Finance Recruitment is a specialist within a specific discipline to enable us to offer our candidates and clients the best service. We know this is essential to have market leading knowledge.

This specialisation mean that we can give our candidates good advice regarding which positions would suit them and we can add value to our clients offering real market intelligence.

Carl-Christian Haglund

Grundare och partner, specialist på Interim Management inom ekonomi.

0735361388

carl.christian.haglund@financerecruitment.se

Eoin Laird

Grundare och partner, specialist på rekrytering inom bank & finans.

0735139024

eoin.laird@financerecruitment.se

Jacob Gajland

Sr. rekryteringskonsult, specialist på rekrytering inom ekonomi.

0760065015

jacob.gajland@financerecruitment.se

Jelena Kitanovic

Sr. rekryteringskonsult, specialist på Interim management inom ekonomi.

0700105906

jelena.kitanovic@financerecruitment.se

Jens Bergsten

Grundare och partner, specialist på Interim Management inom ekonomi.

0763165030

jens.bergsten@financerecruitment.se

Johan Junggren

Sr. rekryteringskonsult, specialist på rekrytering inom ekonomi.

0763165168

johan.junggren@financerecruitment.se

Nahrin Anbratt

Sr. rekryteringskonsult, specialist på rekrytering inom bank & finans.

0704980274

nahrin.anbratt@financerecruitment.se

Philip Dufwa

Grundare och partner, ansvarig för interimstillsättningar.

0707420053

philip.dufwa@financerecruitment.se

Karin Tranaeus

Rekryteringskonsult. (På föräldraledighet)

0704584423

karin.tranaeus@financerecruitment.se

Hanna Bulldra

Ansvarig för rekryteringar inom ekonomi och redovisning.

0707285255

hanna.bulldra@financerecruitment.se

Fredrik Sjöberg

Sr. rekryteringskonsult och specialist på rekrytering inom ekonomi

0707129297

fredrik.sjoberg@financerecruitment.se

Please complete the form and upload your CV.
  • Drop files here or